City Officials

Mayor Jefferson Riley
 
Perry Lunsford

City Council


Bryan Hale

City Council

 
Helen Robertson

City Council


Bret Dunn

Pro Tem

 
Ashlan Troutman

City Council


Elected Officials                                                              Email Address


Jefferson Riley                                                                               jriley@mansfieldga.gov

Mayor 


City Council Members 


Perry Lunsford                                                                 plunsford@mansfieldga.gov

Helen Robertson                                                             hrobertson@mansfieldga.gov

Ashlan Troutman                                                            
atroutman@mansfieldga.gov 

Bryan Hale                                                                       bhale@mansfieldga.gov

Bret Dunn                                                                         bdunn@mansfieldga.gov

City Staff


Jeana Hyde                                                                                      jhyde@mansfieldga.gov
City Administrator / City Clerk


Cathy Farmer                                                                            cfarmer@mansfieldga.gov

Administrative Assistant  

John Napoli                                                                                jnapoli@mansfieldga.gov

Public Works Supervisor